Connect with us





E.L - Nobody Send You MP3 DOWNLOAD

Download E.L WAVs album zip

Sensational Ghanaian rapper, EL aka Lomi rolled out his much-anticipated studio project tagged “West African Vibes” (WAVs) Album.

The new project ‘West African Vibes (WAVs)  Album’ serves as the first studio collection from the artist. The project which houses 13 tracks features Heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie, Ayisi, and Nigerian Afrobeat superstars, Oxlade and Ladipoe.

You can download this entertaining mp3 audio on Okayvibesmusic and you can also check for more of GHANA SONGS here on Okayvibesmusic.

E.L WAVs album tracklist;

  1. E.L – Found You [Download]
  2. E.L – Aputor [Download]
  3. E.L – Kumbaya [Download]
  4. E.L – Talk To Me Ft Ladipoe [Download]
  5. E.L – Low Key Ft Sarkodie [Download]
  6. E.L – Naa Aku Shika [Download]
  7. E.L – We Don’t Know Ft Ayisi [Download]
  8. E.L – Blow In America [Download]
  9. E.L – Together [Download]
  10. E.L – Love And Money Ft Oxlade [Download]
  11. E.L – Nobody Send You [Download]
  12. E.L – Baba Dey [Download]